U.S Embassy Mexico

Please contact Cryptocomb if you have any information to share.


Current Chief of Station: Unknown
Current Ambassador: E. Anthony Wayne

Past Station Chiefs:
Jose Rodriguez – 1999 to 2001
Winston M. Scott 1956 to 1969

Officers/Past and Present:

Warren L. Dean – 1962 Deputy Chief of Station
Bruce Berckmans – 1967
Former CIA NOC Officer worked in Mexico City as a marketing and agri-business consultant as his cover. Tasked with penetrating the communist part in Mexico.